Töölö Market Square Terrace

Töölö Market Square features summer terraces of several local restaurants, as well as traditional market activities: market cafés and vegetable and flower vendors.

Restaurants:

B5 Black

Mamma Rosa 

Green Hippo

Tin Tin Tango

Pretty Boy Wingery

The centre of the Market Square features a combination of a small stage and seats, which can be reserved via Varaamo for events that are open to all and free of charge.

Stage reservations: Varaamo

Summer events:
(event information updated)

Sat 2 July 6 PM to 10 PM DJ Venla McNamara

Sat 9 July 3 PM to 6 PM Noisy Caramel, 6 PM to 10 PM Serotonin

Thu 14 July from 7 PM Douglas Pashley Trio

Fri 15 July from 6 PM Emilia Qvist Duo @ Tin Tin Tango. Soul and pop music in both Swedish and English on TinTin’s terrace.

Sat 16 July 6 PM to 10 PM Sapphire

Sat 23 July 6 PM to 10 PM Serotonin

Fri 29 July 6 PM to 10 PM Douglas Pashley Trio

Sat 30 July 6 PM to 10 PM DJ Venla McNamara

Fri 5 August 6 PM to 9 PM Ari Ilaskivi

Sat 6 August 6 PM to 10 PM Sapphire

Fri 12 August 6 PM to 9 PM Ari Ilaskivi

Sat 13 August 5:15 PM to 9:15 PM Superetyyli

Thu 18 August 6 PM to 10 PM Etno-Espa closing ceremonyEmilia Lajunen and Suvi Oskala together with DJ Palmu.

Fri 19 August 6 PM to 10 PM Douglas Pashley Trio

Sat 20 August 6 PM to 10 PM Serotonin

Sat 27 August 6 PM to 10 PM Serotonin